Home Page

Who's Who





Chair of Governors


Assistant Headteachers







Early Years Leader











Bluebell Class



Daisy Class


Buttercup Class





Year 1

Snowdrop Class



Violet Class



Daffodil Class




Year 2

Primrose Class


Lily Class



Poppy Class




Inclusion & Support Team





Child & Family Support Worker





Mrs Burden                             Mrs Davies


   Mrs Crockett                       Miss Smyth  



Mrs Johnson                      Miss Dunbar




   Mrs Hart    


Early Years Assistants


Mrs Bates                           Miss Davies


Office Team
Business Manager

Mrs Davies

Finance Assistant

Mrs Mills

Clerical Secretary

Mrs Belcher

SIMS Secretary

Miss Howell





Site Team


Site Manager

Jim Porter



Angela Edmead

Pauline Newman

Gemma Wheeler

Donna Elliott


Lunchtime Supervisors

Tracy Devlin

Claire Bates

Sarah Hunt

Heather Saville

Heather Sealey

Laurie Horsfall

Helen Lamb

Chanice Watson

Michelle O'Connell


Leapfrogs B&A Club


Manager of Leapfrogs Before and After School Club

Mrs Woodward


Leapfrogs Before and After School Club Staff

Miss Newton

Miss Williams

Miss Davies

Miss Lee

Miss Turner

Miss Moulder

Miss Carroll

Ms Lami Oliveira Verissiomo



Leapfrogs Nursery


Manager of Leapfrogs Nursery

Mrs Moulder


Leapfrogs Nursery Staff

Mrs Henn

Miss Langley

Mrs Shemell

Mrs Jones

Mrs Abel

Miss Stewart

Miss Barnes


Leapfrogs Pre-School


Manager of Leapfrogs Pre-School

Mrs Woodward


Leapfrogs Pre-School

Miss Cartwright

Miss Turner

Mrs Edwards

Miss Lee

Miss Delaney



For information regarding our Safeguarding Team - please click here.


Mental Health First Aid

Ms B Elliott

Mr N Walker

Mrs D Woolven


First Aid

Our Staff are regularly trained in Paediatric First Aid