Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

 

 

Starts: Monday 2 September 2019

 

INSET DAY: Monday 2 September 2019

 

Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

 

INSET DAY: Monday 4 November 2019


Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

 

 

Starts: Monday 6 January 2020

 

INSET DAY: Monday 6 January 2020


Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

 

INSET DAY: Monday 24 February 2020
 

Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

 

 

 

 

Starts: Monday 20 April 2020

 

INSET DAY: Thursday 7 May 2020


(May Day: Friday 8 May 2020)


Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

 

INSET DAY: Monday 20 July 2020


Ends: Monday 20 July 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 MGIA follow the standard Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council term dates. 

For information regarding future academic years, please visit their website by clicking here.

 

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020
Starts: 
Half Term: 
Ends: 

 

Spring Term 2020
Starts: 
Half Term:
Ends: 

 

Summer Term 2020
Starts: 
Half Term: 
Ends: 

 

 

Top