Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

 

Starts:

Monday 3 September 2018

 

INSET DAY:

Monday 3 September 2018

 

Half Term:

Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November 2018

 

INSET DAY:

Monday 5 November 2018

 

Ends:

Friday 21 December 2018

 

 

Starts:

Monday 7 January 2019

 

INSET DAY:

Monday 7 January 2019

 

Half-Term:

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019

 

INSET DAY:

Monday 25 February 2019

 

Ends:

Friday 12 April 2019

 

 

 

Starts:

Monday 29 April 2019

 

INSET DAY:

Thursday 2 May 2019

 

May Day:

Monday 6 May 2019

 

Half Term:

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019

 

Ends:

Monday 22 July 2019

 

INSET DAY:

Monday 22 July 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 MGIA follow the standard Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council term dates. 

For information regarding future academic years, please visit their website by clicking here.

 

 

 

 

Top