Menu
Home Page

Contact Details

 

  

Marston Green Infant Academy
Elm Farm Avenue
Marston Green
Birmingham
West Midlands
B37 7AA

 

Telephone: 0121 7795667
Fax: 0121 7795667 

Email: office@marstongreen-inf.solihull.sch.uk
We are on Facebook - click here!

 

 

School Contacts:

 

Headteacher: Beverley Elliott

 

General Enquiries - Main Office:

Mrs S Belcher, Miss J Howell or Mrs M Mills

0121 779 5667

office@marstongreen-inf.solihull.sch.uk

 

(If you require a paper copy of any documents found on our website, please speak to the school office staff.)

 

SENCO:

Mrs Jan Symes

0121 770 0006 or 0121 779 5667

jan.symes@marstongreen-inf.solihull.sch.uk

 

Child & Family Support Worker:

Mr Nick Walker

0121 770 0006

nick.walker@marstongreen-inf.solihull.sch.uk

 

Leapfrogs Nursery:

Mrs Wendy Moulder 

0121 770 6652

wendy.moulder@marstongreen-inf.solihull.sch.uk

 

Leapfrogs Pre-School:

Miss Jade Cartwright

0121 788 2436

jade.cartwright@marstongreen-inf.solihull.sch.uk

 

Leapfrogs Before & After School Club:

Mrs Caroline Woodward

0121 779 5667

caroline.woodward@marstongreen-inf.solihull.sch.uk

 

Chair of Governors:

Mr Keith Guthrie

0121 779 5667

office@marstongreen-inf.solihull.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Top