Menu
Home Page

Bluebell

 

 

Welcome to Bluebell Class

Miss Shepheard and Mrs Warren

 

We would like to say a huge thank you to all parents for your support and trust in us to care and teach your childrenThe children have settled into Reception life well and are eager to learn and explore our new topics and the environment!

 

 

 

Here is the PowerPoint from the Curriculum Evening on Monday 30th September!

Dates for your diary:

Friday 15th November: Non-uniform day (bottle donation)

Thursday 21st November: Dress in Stripes Day (free non-uniform)

Friday 22nd November: Non-uniform day (£1 donation)

Monday 25th November: Library visit

Thursday 28th November: Non-uniform day (chocolate donation) and Christmas Fayre 3:30-5:00pm

Wednesday 4th December: Reception Open Session (2:45pm)

Monday 9th and Tuesday 10th December: Nativity performances (9:15am and 2:30pm)

Wednesday 11th December: Christmas Lunch

Thursday 12th December: General Election - school closed.

Friday 13th December: Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 20th December: Term ends

Useful Websites

 

Youtube- 

  • Jolly Phonics
  • Mr Thorne does phonics 
  • Number Jacks
  • Alpha blocks
  • 5 a day tv 

 

www.phonicsplay.co.uk

 

www.cbeebies.co.uk and search number blocks.

 

Top